About this course

Wed, 09 Sep - Wed, 25 Nov 2020

17:15 - 18:15

All

Orange (8-9 years)

£86.50

Jamie Butt



Notes from the coach

Players will continue to work on their coordination skills, tennis techniques on the larger orange court in a fun and encouraging environment!



Sessions

Wed, 09 Sep 2020 17:15 - 18:15 Wellow Valley Tennis
Wed, 16 Sep 2020 17:15 - 18:15 Wellow Valley Tennis
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 17:15 - 18:15 Wellow Valley Tennis
Wed, 30 Sep 2020 17:15 - 18:15 Wellow Valley Tennis
Wed, 07 Oct 2020 17:15 - 18:15 Wellow Valley Tennis
Wed, 14 Oct 2020 17:15 - 18:15 Wellow Valley Tennis
Wed, 21 Oct 2020 17:15 - 18:15 Wellow Valley Tennis
Wed, 28 Oct 2020 17:15 - 18:15 Wellow Valley Tennis
Wed, 04 Nov 2020 17:15 - 18:15 Wellow Valley Tennis
Wed, 11 Nov 2020 17:15 - 18:15 Wellow Valley Tennis
Wed, 18 Nov 2020 17:15 - 18:15 Wellow Valley Tennis
Wed, 25 Nov 2020 17:15 - 18:15 Wellow Valley Tennis

Wellow Valley Tennis

Wed, 09 Sep 2020 17:15 - 18:15

Wellow Valley Tennis

Wed, 16 Sep 2020 17:15 - 18:15

Wellow Valley Tennis

Wed, 23 Sep 2020 17:15 - 18:15

Wellow Valley Tennis

Wed, 30 Sep 2020 17:15 - 18:15

Wellow Valley Tennis

Wed, 07 Oct 2020 17:15 - 18:15

Wellow Valley Tennis

Wed, 14 Oct 2020 17:15 - 18:15

Wellow Valley Tennis

Wed, 21 Oct 2020 17:15 - 18:15

Wellow Valley Tennis

Wed, 28 Oct 2020 17:15 - 18:15

Wellow Valley Tennis

Wed, 04 Nov 2020 17:15 - 18:15

Wellow Valley Tennis

Wed, 11 Nov 2020 17:15 - 18:15

Wellow Valley Tennis

Wed, 18 Nov 2020 17:15 - 18:15

Wellow Valley Tennis

Wed, 25 Nov 2020 17:15 - 18:15


Need more information?

Coach: Jamie Butt

Email: sstennis1@outlook.com

Phone: 07539271673



Where to find us

Wellow Valley Tennis
wellow playing field, avon, AVON BA2 8QD

Book today for just

£86.50

per person

12 sessions

£86.50 per person