Junior Club Session (Yellow ball)

  • Sat, 14 Sep 2019 - Sat, 07 Dec 2019
  • 12:30 - 13:30
  • Members: Free Non-members: Free

About the course

Lead coach:
Barry Scollo
When:
Sat, 14 Sep 2019 - Sat, 07 Dec 2019

A fun junior club session covering all parts of the game.

Sessions

Sat, 14 Sep 2019 12:30 - 13:30 Wellow Valley Tennis
Sat, 21 Sep 2019 12:30 - 13:30 Wellow Valley Tennis
Sat, 28 Sep 2019 12:30 - 13:30 Wellow Valley Tennis
Sat, 05 Oct 2019 12:30 - 13:30 Wellow Valley Tennis
Sat, 12 Oct 2019 12:30 - 13:30 Wellow Valley Tennis
Sat, 19 Oct 2019 12:30 - 13:30 Wellow Valley Tennis
Sat, 26 Oct 2019 12:30 - 13:30 Wellow Valley Tennis
Sat, 02 Nov 2019 12:30 - 13:30 Wellow Valley Tennis
Sat, 09 Nov 2019 12:30 - 13:30 Wellow Valley Tennis
Sat, 16 Nov 2019 12:30 - 13:30 Wellow Valley Tennis
Sat, 23 Nov 2019 12:30 - 13:30 Wellow Valley Tennis
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 12:30 - 13:30 Wellow Valley Tennis
Sat, 07 Dec 2019 12:30 - 13:30 Wellow Valley Tennis

Need more information?

Contact Wellow Valley Tennis on
Tel: 07539271673
Email: sstennis1@outlook.com


Where to find us

Wellow Valley Tennis
Wellow Playing Field, Avon, Avon, BA2 8QD

 

Wellow Valley Tennis

Wellow Playing Field
Avon
Avon
BA2 8QD

Tel. 01225837024

Get directions

Get directions

Book today for

free to attend

for a 13 week course