Mini Green/Yellow Tennis

Spaces are available

This course costs
£52.00 for members and
£68.00 for non-members.

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Wellow Valley Tennis on:
Tel: 01225 384247
Email: rr597@bath.ac.uk

About the course

Ball colour: Green (10 years)

Coach: Ricky Reardon

A Mix of Green and Yellow ball tennis across the two courts with coach Ricky!!

Classes:

Wed, 24 Apr 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Wellow Valley Tennis
Wed, 01 May 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Wellow Valley Tennis
Wed, 08 May 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Wellow Valley Tennis
Wed, 15 May 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Wellow Valley Tennis
Wed, 22 May 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Wellow Valley Tennis
Wed, 05 Jun 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Wellow Valley Tennis
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Wellow Valley Tennis
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Wellow Valley Tennis
Wed, 26 Jun 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Wellow Valley Tennis
Wed, 03 Jul 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Wellow Valley Tennis
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Wellow Valley Tennis
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Wellow Valley Tennis

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Wellow Valley Tennis

Wellow Playing Field
Avon
Avon
BA2 8QD

Tel. 01225837024

Get directions