About this course

Wed, 09 Sep - Wed, 25 Nov 2020

15:30 - 16:15

All

Tots (3-5 years)

£65.50

Jamie Butt



Notes from the coach

Introduction to tennis focussing on tennis coordination, reception skills and movement in a fun and encouraging environment!



Sessions

Wed, 09 Sep 2020 15:30 - 16:15 Wellow Valley Tennis
Wed, 16 Sep 2020 15:30 - 16:15 Wellow Valley Tennis
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 15:30 - 16:15 Wellow Valley Tennis
Wed, 30 Sep 2020 15:30 - 16:15 Wellow Valley Tennis
Wed, 07 Oct 2020 15:30 - 16:15 Wellow Valley Tennis
Wed, 14 Oct 2020 15:30 - 16:15 Wellow Valley Tennis
Wed, 21 Oct 2020 15:30 - 16:15 Wellow Valley Tennis
Wed, 28 Oct 2020 15:30 - 16:15 Wellow Valley Tennis
Wed, 04 Nov 2020 15:30 - 16:15 Wellow Valley Tennis
Wed, 11 Nov 2020 15:30 - 16:15 Wellow Valley Tennis
Wed, 18 Nov 2020 15:30 - 16:15 Wellow Valley Tennis
Wed, 25 Nov 2020 15:30 - 16:15 Wellow Valley Tennis

Wellow Valley Tennis

Wed, 09 Sep 2020 15:30 - 16:15

Wellow Valley Tennis

Wed, 16 Sep 2020 15:30 - 16:15

Wellow Valley Tennis

Wed, 23 Sep 2020 15:30 - 16:15

Wellow Valley Tennis

Wed, 30 Sep 2020 15:30 - 16:15

Wellow Valley Tennis

Wed, 07 Oct 2020 15:30 - 16:15

Wellow Valley Tennis

Wed, 14 Oct 2020 15:30 - 16:15

Wellow Valley Tennis

Wed, 21 Oct 2020 15:30 - 16:15

Wellow Valley Tennis

Wed, 28 Oct 2020 15:30 - 16:15

Wellow Valley Tennis

Wed, 04 Nov 2020 15:30 - 16:15

Wellow Valley Tennis

Wed, 11 Nov 2020 15:30 - 16:15

Wellow Valley Tennis

Wed, 18 Nov 2020 15:30 - 16:15

Wellow Valley Tennis

Wed, 25 Nov 2020 15:30 - 16:15


Need more information?

Coach: Jamie Butt

Email: sstennis1@outlook.com

Phone: 07539271673



Where to find us

Wellow Valley Tennis
wellow playing field, avon, AVON BA2 8QD

Book today for just

£65.50

per person

12 sessions

£65.50 per person