About this course

Wed, 09 Sep - Wed, 25 Nov 2020

19:15 - 20:15

Intermediate, Advanced

£98.50

Barry Scollo



Notes from the coach

Competent club players who would like to develop their doubles skills and tennis game.



Sessions

Wed, 09 Sep 2020 19:15 - 20:15 Wellow Valley Tennis
Wed, 16 Sep 2020 19:15 - 20:15 Wellow Valley Tennis
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 19:15 - 20:15 Wellow Valley Tennis
Wed, 30 Sep 2020 19:15 - 20:15 Wellow Valley Tennis
Wed, 07 Oct 2020 19:15 - 20:15 Wellow Valley Tennis
Wed, 14 Oct 2020 19:15 - 20:15 Wellow Valley Tennis
Wed, 21 Oct 2020 19:15 - 20:15 Wellow Valley Tennis
Wed, 28 Oct 2020 19:15 - 20:15 Wellow Valley Tennis
Wed, 04 Nov 2020 19:15 - 20:15 Wellow Valley Tennis
Wed, 11 Nov 2020 19:15 - 20:15 Wellow Valley Tennis
Wed, 18 Nov 2020 19:15 - 20:15 Wellow Valley Tennis
Wed, 25 Nov 2020 19:15 - 20:15 Wellow Valley Tennis

Wellow Valley Tennis

Wed, 09 Sep 2020 19:15 - 20:15

Wellow Valley Tennis

Wed, 16 Sep 2020 19:15 - 20:15

Wellow Valley Tennis

Wed, 23 Sep 2020 19:15 - 20:15

Wellow Valley Tennis

Wed, 30 Sep 2020 19:15 - 20:15

Wellow Valley Tennis

Wed, 07 Oct 2020 19:15 - 20:15

Wellow Valley Tennis

Wed, 14 Oct 2020 19:15 - 20:15

Wellow Valley Tennis

Wed, 21 Oct 2020 19:15 - 20:15

Wellow Valley Tennis

Wed, 28 Oct 2020 19:15 - 20:15

Wellow Valley Tennis

Wed, 04 Nov 2020 19:15 - 20:15

Wellow Valley Tennis

Wed, 11 Nov 2020 19:15 - 20:15

Wellow Valley Tennis

Wed, 18 Nov 2020 19:15 - 20:15

Wellow Valley Tennis

Wed, 25 Nov 2020 19:15 - 20:15


Need more information?

Coach: Barry Scollo

Email: sstennis1@outlook.com

Phone: 07539271673



Where to find us

Wellow Valley Tennis
wellow playing field, avon, AVON BA2 8QD

Course full

Course full