MINI ORANGE

Spaces are available

This course costs
£71.50 for members and
£93.50 for non-members.

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Wellow Valley Tennis on:
Tel: 07539 271673
Email: sstennis1@outlook.com

About the course

Ball colour: Orange (8-9 years)

Coach: Barry Scollo

A fun session and further skill development moving on to the bigger size court

Classes:

Wed, 11 Sep 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Wellow Valley Tennis
Wed, 18 Sep 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Wellow Valley Tennis
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Wellow Valley Tennis
Wed, 02 Oct 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Wellow Valley Tennis
Wed, 09 Oct 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Wellow Valley Tennis
Wed, 16 Oct 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Wellow Valley Tennis
Wed, 23 Oct 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Wellow Valley Tennis
Wed, 30 Oct 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Wellow Valley Tennis
Wed, 06 Nov 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Wellow Valley Tennis
Wed, 13 Nov 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Wellow Valley Tennis
Wed, 20 Nov 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Wellow Valley Tennis
Wed, 27 Nov 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Wellow Valley Tennis
Wed, 04 Dec 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Wellow Valley Tennis

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Wellow Valley Tennis

Wellow Playing Field
Avon
Avon
BA2 8QD

Tel. 01225837024

Get directions