About this course

Sat, 05 Sep - Sat, 21 Nov 2020

10:00 - 10:45

All

Tots (3-5 years)

£65.50

Sara Scollo



Notes from the coach

Introduction to tennis based skills for pre-school and reception aged children. Focus will be on coordination, reception skills and having fun!



Sessions

Sat, 05 Sep 2020 10:00 - 10:45 Wellow Valley Tennis
Sat, 12 Sep 2020 10:00 - 10:45 Wellow Valley Tennis
Sat, 19 Sep 2020 10:00 - 10:45 Wellow Valley Tennis
Sat, 26 Sep 2020 10:00 - 10:45 Wellow Valley Tennis
Sat, 03 Oct 2020 10:00 - 10:45 Wellow Valley Tennis
Sat, 10 Oct 2020 10:00 - 10:45 Wellow Valley Tennis
Sat, 17 Oct 2020 10:00 - 10:45 Wellow Valley Tennis
Sat, 24 Oct 2020 10:00 - 10:45 Wellow Valley Tennis
Sat, 31 Oct 2020 10:00 - 10:45 Wellow Valley Tennis
Sat, 07 Nov 2020 10:00 - 10:45 Wellow Valley Tennis
Sat, 14 Nov 2020 10:00 - 10:45 Wellow Valley Tennis
Sat, 21 Nov 2020 10:00 - 10:45 Wellow Valley Tennis

Wellow Valley Tennis

Sat, 05 Sep 2020 10:00 - 10:45

Wellow Valley Tennis

Sat, 12 Sep 2020 10:00 - 10:45

Wellow Valley Tennis

Sat, 19 Sep 2020 10:00 - 10:45

Wellow Valley Tennis

Sat, 26 Sep 2020 10:00 - 10:45

Wellow Valley Tennis

Sat, 03 Oct 2020 10:00 - 10:45

Wellow Valley Tennis

Sat, 10 Oct 2020 10:00 - 10:45

Wellow Valley Tennis

Sat, 17 Oct 2020 10:00 - 10:45

Wellow Valley Tennis

Sat, 24 Oct 2020 10:00 - 10:45

Wellow Valley Tennis

Sat, 31 Oct 2020 10:00 - 10:45

Wellow Valley Tennis

Sat, 07 Nov 2020 10:00 - 10:45

Wellow Valley Tennis

Sat, 14 Nov 2020 10:00 - 10:45

Wellow Valley Tennis

Sat, 21 Nov 2020 10:00 - 10:45


Need more information?

Coach: Sara Scollo

Email: sstennis1@outlook.com

Phone: 07539271673



Where to find us

Wellow Valley Tennis
wellow playing field, avon, AVON BA2 8QD

Course full

Course full