MINI ORANGE/GREEN

Spaces are available

This course costs
£78.00 for members and
£102.00 for non-members.

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Wellow Valley Tennis on:
Tel: 01225 384247
Email: rr597@bath.ac.uk

About the course

Ball colour: Orange (8-9 years)

Coach: Ricky Reardon

Mini Tennis Orange & Green is a great way for players to continue their progress from Mini Tennis Red and is for players aged 8 to 1-. It is played with shorter rackets, softer balls and courts are bigger and wider than the red stage but still smaller than full-size tennis courts allowing players to develop a rounded game whilst learning a range of techniques and tactics. It is the next stage before playing on a full sized court and helps players develop different shots and tactics. What age is Mini Tennis Orange and Green aimed at? Mini Tennis Orange is for players aged 8 and 9. Green is for players aged 10 years old. What ball is used? An orange ball is used which is 50% slower than a yellow ball, giving players better control at this important stage of development. Green balls are 25% slower than the yellow ball.

Classes:

Wed 24 Apr 17:00 - 18:00 Wellow Valley Tennis
Wed 01 May 17:00 - 18:00 Wellow Valley Tennis
Wed 08 May 17:00 - 18:00 Wellow Valley Tennis
Wed 15 May 17:00 - 18:00 Wellow Valley Tennis
Wed 22 May 17:00 - 18:00 Wellow Valley Tennis
Wed 05 Jun 17:00 - 18:00 Wellow Valley Tennis
Wed 12 Jun 17:00 - 18:00 Wellow Valley Tennis
Wed 19 Jun 17:00 - 18:00 Wellow Valley Tennis
Wed 26 Jun 17:00 - 18:00 Wellow Valley Tennis
Wed 03 Jul 17:00 - 18:00 Wellow Valley Tennis
Wed 10 Jul 17:00 - 18:00 Wellow Valley Tennis
Wed 17 Jul 17:00 - 18:00 Wellow Valley Tennis

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Wellow Valley Tennis

Wellow Playing Field
Avon
Avon
BA2 8QD

Tel. 01225837024

Get directions