About this course

Wed, 09 Sep - Wed, 25 Nov 2020

18:15 - 19:15

Improver

£98.50

Barry Scollo



Notes from the coach

Adult Improver Tennis Course for players who would like to develop their game further focussing on the technical and tactical aspects of the game.



Sessions

Wed, 09 Sep 2020 18:15 - 19:15 Wellow Valley Tennis
Wed, 16 Sep 2020 18:15 - 19:15 Wellow Valley Tennis
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 18:15 - 19:15 Wellow Valley Tennis
Wed, 30 Sep 2020 18:15 - 19:15 Wellow Valley Tennis
Wed, 07 Oct 2020 18:15 - 19:15 Wellow Valley Tennis
Wed, 14 Oct 2020 18:15 - 19:15 Wellow Valley Tennis
Wed, 21 Oct 2020 18:15 - 19:15 Wellow Valley Tennis
Wed, 28 Oct 2020 18:15 - 19:15 Wellow Valley Tennis
Wed, 04 Nov 2020 18:15 - 19:15 Wellow Valley Tennis
Wed, 11 Nov 2020 18:15 - 19:15 Wellow Valley Tennis
Wed, 18 Nov 2020 18:15 - 19:15 Wellow Valley Tennis
Wed, 25 Nov 2020 18:15 - 19:15 Wellow Valley Tennis

Wellow Valley Tennis

Wed, 09 Sep 2020 18:15 - 19:15

Wellow Valley Tennis

Wed, 16 Sep 2020 18:15 - 19:15

Wellow Valley Tennis

Wed, 23 Sep 2020 18:15 - 19:15

Wellow Valley Tennis

Wed, 30 Sep 2020 18:15 - 19:15

Wellow Valley Tennis

Wed, 07 Oct 2020 18:15 - 19:15

Wellow Valley Tennis

Wed, 14 Oct 2020 18:15 - 19:15

Wellow Valley Tennis

Wed, 21 Oct 2020 18:15 - 19:15

Wellow Valley Tennis

Wed, 28 Oct 2020 18:15 - 19:15

Wellow Valley Tennis

Wed, 04 Nov 2020 18:15 - 19:15

Wellow Valley Tennis

Wed, 11 Nov 2020 18:15 - 19:15

Wellow Valley Tennis

Wed, 18 Nov 2020 18:15 - 19:15

Wellow Valley Tennis

Wed, 25 Nov 2020 18:15 - 19:15


Need more information?

Coach: Barry Scollo

Email: sstennis1@outlook.com

Phone: 07539271673



Where to find us

Wellow Valley Tennis
wellow playing field, avon, AVON BA2 8QD

Book today for just

£98.50

per person

12 sessions

£98.50 per person